

Babergh West Safer Neighbourhood Team



Safer Neighbourhood Teams are making a difference in your local community by tackling your concerns around crime and anti-social behaviour.

You can help by letting your team know about the issues you think are a priority or are affecting your quality of life.

Getting in touch is easy. You can speak to one of the team by phone, e-mail or online. You can also speak to them at one of the team's regular meetings or when you see them on the streets of your community.

We're here to help.

Your local team members are:

Sgt. 998 Kathy Ellis

PC 704 Ruth Horton

PCSO 3226 Jamie Fudge

Bildeston
Brent Eleigh
Brettenham
Chelsworth
Cockfield
Hitcham
Kettlebaston
Lavenham
Monks Eleigh
Preston St Mary
Thorpe Morieux
Wattisham

PC 1142 Enise Bala

PCSO 3193 Siobhan Hemmett

Alpheton Boxford Boxted Glemsford Hartest Lawshall Long Melford Shimpling Somerton Stanstead PC 270 Darren Marshall

PCSO 3306 Debbie Rudd PCSO 3231 Hannah Partington

Acton
Assington
Boxford
Bures St Mary
Chilton
Edwardstone
Great Waldingfield
Groton
Leavenheath
Lindsey
Little Cornard

Little Waldingfield Milden Newton

Boxford is covered by PCSO 3193 Hemmett & PC 270 Marshall

Babergh West Safer Neighbourhood Team Sudbury Police Station, Acton Lane, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 1QN e-mail: baberghwest.snt@suffolk.pnn.police.uk

